how long does it take for tiktok to review a video
Sign in or sign up to share your thoughts Learn more about viral internet challenges and how to talk to your kid about them. I mean to say don't shoot a video in dangerous place n without permission of parents, content should not be valgure, also not neglect studies (Make video but don't avoid studies), etc.

Thanks Does anyone know about this? Kid, 12 years old April 18, 2019



Make sure your profile reflects what you post. If you have just joined TikTok, you may be wondering what the maximum length of their videos is. Upload at least once a day. yes, my friend, yes Flag as inappropriate  Only if you have not provided the lessons which will allow them to deal maturely with others. Adult written by Karen81 February 6, 2020 Hello, I forgot my password to TikTok and not able to login now. China. Now that I have established myself as "not-a-creepy-perv" I find that I have gotten a revitalized faith in humanity- something that my peers (gen Xer) had pretty much decimated in me and that my distanced perspective on the kids of today did not see clearly enough to provide. They also illegally stored minors' data. Collaborate. Does anyone know about this? Sign in or sign up to share your thoughts

Parent of a 10-year-old written by DigitalWiseGuy April 28, 2019 Guest Contributor

Flag as inappropriate  #gamehoy. Flag as inappropriate  The person said that while moderators were told to censor racy videos, such as those featuring scantily clad women, in Muslim countries, he never received specific instructions to censor content related to China.

Print Kid, 10 years old April 5, 2020 Parents should make sure to turn on all privacy settings for accounts kids are using, so only people you know can interact with your videos or message you on the app. My daughter has a neurodisability and prone to addictions particularly in the world of social media. Special Needs

It was originally available as musical.ly in the U.S. but was rebranded when the two apps merged in August 2018. How-To Her profile doesn't have any identifying information, but I'm trying to determine how location info might be exposed by this app. Sign in or sign up to share your thoughts Sign in or sign up to share your thoughts The odd thing about this inquiry is that the transaction took place over 2 years ago, and the government is just now launching an inquiry. Character Strengths and Life Skills Caroline Knorr

Thanks On TikTok'memes die faster than Behind the Meme and PewDiePie's most powerful attacks combined. Guest Contributor

Teen, 14 years old written by skrattarduforlorardu July 6, 2019 I love the app and all but it is so laggy. The idea that there are creepers out there looking for kids on these apps is pretty scary.

People lik to show them be themselfz and others like to watch them alsoo becasue theyz might be funy, To be completely honest tiktok is not completely innocent... but the worst things on there are not rated R and even the bad videos are rare. tiktok is better at destroying memes than pewds, bruh. so why do you have the app if your 9 and you rate it 16+ These songs are G-rated with suggestive lyrics, plus there is a kid-friendly song. News and Media Literacy Flag as inappropriate 

TikTok is the absolute worst of all of them.

Twitter

ByteDance has said that the Chinese government does not order it to censor content on TikTok. Also, the idea of the account being created by me. Good luck with that. I talk to children pretty often and have no desire whatsoever for anything but better art.

TikTok sucks! I love the app and all but it is so laggy.

Maria O Alvarez



if you find help, send it. My dad won't allow me to have any social media. By age

boi 2. don't shoot any videos with easy to identify landmark as the background. I have used Tik Tok since it was musically and it has really changed for the better. Digital Citizenship I would keep in mind though that there are a LOT and i mean A LOT of predators on this app trying to target young teens. Digital Media and School

I know im a 12 year old but this might really help. Do Written Interrogatories Translate to Clearance Denial? They will intereact with as they know now that you are intrested in what you are doing!

12+ is a good age to start using TikTok. Teen, 15 years old written by AmeliaJ824 March 20, 2019 Because of TikTok's emphasis on popular music, many videos include swearing and sexual lyrics, so it may not be age-appropriate for kids to use on their own. The only thing related to location is that, if you have U.S app store account, and your phone number is a U.S phone number, when you download TikTok, the recommended content will be created mostly by people in the U.S. Reversely, your audience will be aware what country you are in. Kid, 12 years old May 31, 2019 Sign in or sign up to share your thoughts Thank you for sharing. Sign in or sign up to share your thoughts Special Needs

It's horrific to my eyes, I just don't like the dancing. Flag as inappropriate 

I have seen some great steps taken by many countries to ban this pathetic application, which is nothing but a waste of time. Now I feel like its sort of considered a joke. I used to have it (my mother didn't really know what it was) but I saw a lot of inappropriate things on it. Facebook Sign in or sign up to share your thoughts

Teen, 14 years old written by Panthark April 2, 2020

We have tested and refined these strategies to improve our chances of creating viral videos. Talking from experience I am 13 about to turn 14 I had tiktok since music.ly soo... since i was in 4th grade. Preschoolers (2-4) Musical.ly was acquired by a Beijing based media company named ByteDance. Thank you for this article. I like TikTok and my mom let's me use it but I don't go around swearing and stuff like that so I don't really understand the age limit. As far as I know, strangers won't be seeing your location on TikTok. Advocacy

6.

Flag as inappropriate  I strongly recommend you tell your daughter this. Cyberbullying Less than a year later, ByteDance merged Musical.ly with its similar service, called TikTok, and the result has since become one of world’s fastest-growing apps and a global cultural phenomenon.

Sign in or sign up to share your thoughts

I would keep in mind though that there are a LOT and i mean A LOT of predators on this app trying to target young teens.

Hence, tiktok is best n outstanding.Tiktok is a best platform where there's no requirement of audition, rich family background, looks, etc thing i.e. I really like tik tok but I don't go searching for bad things on it. I am an adult user of Tik-Tok and have used it for about two years. I actually have my privacy settings super low, my friends are usually my real life friends, classmates and family, it's a great app. Flag as inappropriate  meme *clap* review *clap* Sign in or sign up to share your thoughts Flag as inappropriate 

This area's for parents who care. Sign in or sign up to share your thoughts

Voting thank you for your help. Adult written by Hi my name is M... October 18, 2019 Sign in or sign up to share your thoughts thank you for your feedback karen x Sign in or sign up to share your thoughts There are a lot of dangers when making a childs social media account public. Healthy Media Habits

The way I stopped wasn't intentional. By topic And once you see or hear something bad you can swipe up, but then it’s too late because you’ve already seen it. Flag as inappropriate  But with so much information out there, it can be a challenge for parents to know if it's really safe. Children will watch short 10 second videos and either swipe up if they don't like it or if they're done. If they really like video games, get them a video game they have been wanting or a console. Please don’t let your child live stream , too many are being groomed without even realizing it, More like, Tik Tok where memes get popular a lot quicker. The only thing related to location is that, if you have U.S app store account, and your phone number is a U.S phone number, when you download TikTok, the recommended content will be created mostly by people in the U.S. Reversely, your audience will be aware what country you are in. Frannie Ucciferri I think Instagram is better because it has more filters and unique photos. After reading this I went looking for the "under 13" section and couldn't find anything. Based on the video classifications, the algorithm matches what viewers to push the video to. 2. don't shoot any videos with easy to identify landmark as the background.

Combine with sound, ringtone, song with 1 video to create attractive effects. Flag as inappropriate  Flag as inappropriate 

When first i had installed this I also thought it's waste of time but, now I realized that tiktok is not bad if anyone use it properly. FINALLY SOMEONE WHO UNDERSTANDS here’s a cookie :3 Follow Common Sense, Kid, 12 years old May 31, 2019 Flag as inappropriate  @longneck #fyp #chickfila #foru #food #viral #xyzbca Sign in or sign up to share your thoughts Sign in or sign up to share your thoughts President Trump has also placed Huawei and other Chinese tech firms on a blacklist that blocks them from purchasing American products over national security and human rights concerns. Read my comment carefully n think about it. Most Discussed Sign in or sign up to share your thoughts Don’t let your kids use this app, it’s really stupid. Sometimes you see 7-10 year olds on the app, and I don't think that should be allowed. Sign in or sign up to share your thoughts Here we go again! My daughter is interested in music and app this app, but I wasn't certain because I had seen some of inappropriate content.

Twitter



My dad won't allow me to have any social media.

I also get to see all of my friends that live far away and what they are up to. Kids can post stuff without reviewing or editing it first. Sure the dances could POSSIBLY be inappropriate, but it’s your child’s responsibility to be careful about apps like those.

Beyond the censorship issues and the user data concerns, there is one main reason why I believe congress is so invested in probing ByteDance, it all points to the Office of Personnel Management (OPM) hack.

.

Where Are Silhouette Studio Files Stored On Pc, Sherrie Swafford Instagram, When Was It Discovered That The Earth Was Suspended In Space, Alliteration For Leaves, Gloomhaven Strengthen Enhancement, Brave Sir Robin Sheet Music, Pink Panda Fortnite Name, Stray Kids Woojin Spotted, Shedeur Sanders 40 Yard Dash Time, Vati Analysis Examples, Klingon Language Example, Nba 2k21 News, Joseph Elliott Wikipedia, How To Detonate Oil Drums Ffxv, Jake Wood Wings Of Strength, Neil Fallon Height, Delta Ii Explosion, Sean Dominic Mother, Hierbas Para El Empacho, Acapella Hymns Mennonite, 2006 Nissan Sentra Back Seat Fold Down, Historia De Esperanza En La Biblia, Medical Commons One, Breeze Hill Blood Clinic Opening Times, Richest Kid In America Donald Dougher Net Worth, Alex Kompo Racist Post, Reply For Belated Birthday Wishes, Message Failed To Send Prank, Rpcs3 Not Saving, Secondhand Lions Original Ending, Nursing Diagnosis For Meniscus Tear, Rick Vito Wife, Gareth Barry House, Sheepadoodle Size Comparison,